Stay in touch

ECO-PAL
Mokronosy

Find
us

Mokronosy 37, wielkopolskie

Mokronosy 37, 62-110 Damasławek
woj. wielkopolskie

Email: biuro@eco-pal.pl

Call us

(+48) 67 26 13 144

FAX

67 222 6815

Opening hours
Poniedziałek - Piątek
8:00 - 16:00


Board
Members

MACIEJ PIOTROWSKI PREZES

Maciej Piotrowski

Co-owner

m.piotrowski@eco-pal.pl
MAGDALENA PIOTROWSKA PREZES

Magdalena Piotrowska

Co-owner

m.piotrowska@eco-pal.pl

Director

DAWID PIOTROWSKI DYREKTOR

Dawid Piotrowski

Director

d.piotrowski@eco-pal.pl +48 791 774 775

accounting
and administration

KINGA PRZYBYLSKA KIEROWNIK

Kinga Przybylska

Administrative and accounting Manager

k.przybylska@eco-pal.pl +48 67 26 13 144 +48 668 492 134
EWA DUDA

Ewa Duda

Administrative and warehouse Specialist

ewa.duda@eco-pal.pl +48 67 26 13 144 +48 668 492 134
danjanczak

Danuta Jańczak

Administrative and office Specialist

d.janczak@eco-pal.pl +48 67 26 13 144 +48 668 492 134

Sales
and marketing

EDYTA DUDA-PAULUS

Edyta Duda-Paulus

Sales and marketing specialist

e.duda@eco-pal.pl +48 67 26 13 144 +48 733 982 729

Sales
Director

martyna-bielecka-koordynator

Martyna Bielecka

Sales representant

m.bielecka@eco-pal.pl +48 697 960 900

Sales
representants

eliza23

Eliza Bagrowska

Sales representant

eliza.bagrowska@eco-pal.pl +48 697 397 900
tomasztomaszewski

Tomasz Tomaszewski

Sales representant

t.tomaszewski@eco-pal.pl +48 668 498 959
lm1

Łukasz Mojzyk

Sales representant

l.mojzyk@eco-pal.pl +48 577 299 899
jankurekstrona

Jan Kurek

Sales Representant

j.kurek@eco-pal.pl +48 577 388 700
am1

Ariel Mazur

Sales representant

a.mazur@eco-pal.pl +48 577 299 900

The administrator of the data you enter here will be us, that is: MMH ECO-PAL Maciej Piotrowski i Wspólnicy Sp. j. The data will be processed for the direct marketing of our products and services. The legal basis for the processing is the legitimate interest of the Administrator. You have, among others, the right to demand access to the data, rectify, delete and object to the marketing of the Administrator's products and services, as well as to exercise other rights described in detail in the privacy policy. The recipients of your data, i.e. entities to whom we will be able to provide your data in accordance with the applicable law, will be entities assisting us in activities related to the above described direct marketing of our own products and services and other entities entitled to obtain data under the applicable law.